Eternal Night(Esp) -Heavens Kingdom Will Be Yours (ALBUM 1998)

Genre:Power Metal

1. The Past
2. Behind the Beauty
3. Heavens’ Kingdom Will Be Yours
4. Broken Heart
5. Visions of the New End
6. Mystery
7. My Time Has Come
8. Welcome to the Real World
9. Eternal Night
10. Heaven’s Kingdom



Punished The Absent

Punished(Mex) – The Absent (EP 2016)

Genre:Death Metal Country:Mexico 01.Awakening 02.The Absent 03.Voices 04.Peace 05.[Truth] DOWNLOAD:

One comment

  1. hi can pou reup this please?
    thx in advance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *