Noiz(Deu) -Seeds of The Living (ALBUM 1999)

Genre:Death Metal/Grindcore


1. Leaving Despair’s Empire (Organ Intro)
2. Stronger 
3. Believer’s Shelter
4. Charity
5. Pathway
6. Radical
7. Save
8. Final Day
9. Crown of Thorns
10. God’s Love
11. Baptism and New Life



Punished(Mex) – The Absent (EP 2016)

Genre:Death Metal Country:Mexico 01.Awakening 02.The Absent 03.Voices 04.Peace 05.[Truth] DOWNLOAD:

One comment

  1. Someone please UPLOAD this álbum in high quality THANK YOU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *